New Spring / Summer 2021 collection!

About us


AVA Precious Goods was born from the desire to sublimate the universe of jewelry and fashion through a strong identity of unique products and rare handmade creations.

Founded by Aurélia VALLA, the DNA of our unique brand conveys a bohemian spirit imbued with mystery as a dedication to the freedom to wear "what you love as you want".

Mystical and captivating, rebellious and elegant, rock and gypsy, all of these trends animate Aurélia's creative spirit. Her desire to magnify femininity and masculinity knows no bounds. Jewelry but also clothing with delicate and embroidered materials bear this imprint.

Many of our products are created in France and most of them made in Jaipur, India. The pink city, capital of precious stones, benefits from ancestral know-how recognized around the world by the biggest luxury brands that appeal to Indian houses.

Jewelry is a mix of gold, silver, diamonds and precious stones. The ready-to-wear is made from rigorously selected pieces of fabrics that make each model a creation.

Biography

Daughter of the seventies, Aurélia grew up from a young age between Monaco, Nice and the Var in the south of France. Independent and rebellious teenager, she immersed herself very early in the diversity of styles and encounters made during festive evenings that she attended in the 90s. This period marked the birth of her taste for both vintage and original looks. tinged with great femininity.

After studying business and working in the airline industry and then in art, she began her real career in Monaco at Saint Laurent. Thanks to her remarkable investment and her interpersonal skills, she evolved in just a few years to take over the management of two boutiques in Nice and Cannes. During these 15 years, she will have the chance to draw inspiration from the collections of famous renowned designers such as Tom Ford, Stefano Pilati, Hedi Slimane and Anthony Vaccarello.

Always passionate about fashion and jewelry, often at the forefront of trends, she is recognized as a source of inspiration by her clients and those around her.
Her particular style marked by mystery and elegance is recognizable at first glance and inevitably resembles it.

From the zodiac sign of Scorpio, Aurélia is an intuitive and creative person who does not leave you indifferent. She draws her bohemian inspiration from New York, India and Brazil. Her passion for antique jewelry makes each of her trips a moment of meeting and discovery.

It was in 2019 with the support of her husband and two daughters that she decided to devote herself entirely to her new professional project. Guided by her inspiration, she designed her first models and launched her iconic brand AVA Precious Goods which bears her initials and embodies her values.

Découvrez la collection printemps-été 2021

Qui sommes-nous ?


AVA Precious Goods est né de la volonté de sublimer l’univers de la joaillerie et de la mode à travers une identité forte de produits uniques et de créations rares faites à la main.

Fondée par Aurélia VALLA, l’ADN de notre marque singulière véhicule un esprit bohème imprégné de mystère comme une dédicace à la liberté de porter « what you love as you want ».

Mystique et captivant, rebelle et élégant, rock et gypsy, toutes ces tendances animent l’esprit de création d’Aurélia. Sa volonté de magnifier la féminité et la masculinité ne connait pas de limites. Les bijoux mais aussi les vêtements aux matières délicates et brodées portent cette empreinte.

Beaucoup de nos produits sont créés en France et pour la plupart fabriqués à Jaipur en Inde. La ville rose capitale des pierres précieuses profite d’un savoir faire ancestral et reconnu dans le monde entier par les plus grandes marques du luxe qui font appel aux maisons indiennes.

Les bijoux mêlent l’or, l’argent, le diamant et les pierres précieuses. Le prêt à porter est quant à lui réalisé à partir de pièces de tissus rigoureusement sélectionnées qui font de chaque modèle une création.

Bio

Fille des seventies, Aurélia grandit depuis son plus jeune âge entre Monaco, Nice et le Var dans le sud de la France. Adolescente indépendante et rebelle, elle s‘imprègne très tôt de la diversité des styles et des rencontres faites lors de soirées festives qu’elle fréquente dans les années 90. Cette période marque la naissance de son goût pour des looks à la fois vintage et originaux teintés d’une grande féminité.

Après des études commerciales et un passage dans le monde de l’aérien puis de l’art, elle débute sa véritable carrière à Monaco chez Saint Laurent. Grâce à son investissement remarquable et à ses capacités relationnelles, elle évolue en quelques années seulement pour prendre la direction de deux boutiques à Nice et Cannes. Elle aura la chance pendant ces 15 années de se nourrir des collections de grands créateurs de renom tels que Tom Ford, Stefano Pilati, Hedi Slimane et Anthony Vaccarello.

Passionnée depuis toujours par la mode et la joaillerie, souvent à l’avant garde des tendances, elle est reconnue comme une source d’inspiration par ses clientes et son entourage.
Son style particulier marqué par le mystère et l’élégance est reconnaissable au premier coup d’œil et lui ressemble inévitablement.

Du signe zodiacal du scorpion, Aurélia est une personne intuitive et créative qui ne laisse pas indifférent. Elle puise son inspiration bohème entre New-York, l’Inde et le Brésil. Sa passion pour les bijoux anciens font de chacun de ses voyages un moment de rencontre et de découverte.

C’est en 2019 avec le soutien de son mari et de ses deux filles qu’elle décide de se consacrer entièrement à son nouveau projet professionnel. Guidée par son inspiration, elle dessine ses premiers modèles et lance sa marque emblématique AVA Precious Goods qui porte ses initiales et incarne ses valeurs.